Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< December 2017

January 2018

Change category
Monday 1st January 2018  NEW YEAR'S DAY
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 12:00Mid-Week Service of Holy Communion
Sunday 7th January 2018 10:45Service - Rev. Mandy Boon-Covenant Service


18:00Service - Rev Mandy Boon
Sunday 14th January 2018 10:45Service - Rev John Wiseman-All Age Worship
18:00Service - Mr Stewart Blackledge
Tuesday 16th January 2018 10:30Seasons of my Soul - Dialstone Lane
Theme 4 - Wisdom
Wednesday 17th January 2018 12:00Mid-Week Service of Holy Communion
Sunday 21st January 2018 10:45Service - Brewster/Rev. Mandy Boon
18:00Service - Rev. Mandy Boon-Covenant Service
Monday 22nd January 2018 19:30Worship Group Meeting
Friday 26th January 2018 10:30 - 14:00Seasons of my Soul
Windlehurst Methodist Church
Theme 4 - Wisdom
Sunday 28th January 2018 10:45Service - Mr Martyn Bennett
18:00Service - Rev. John Wiseman
Wednesday 31st January 2018 12:00Mid-Week Service of Holy Communion
<< December 2017
Bookmark and Share